http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Finishing the randomness

Back in the days of FM Radio whenever they played Lovin Touchin and Squeezin they always played the first line of the next song.  Whenever I hear the end of L.T.S. now I automaticaly sing the first line of the 2nd song last.

I’m not having a good day, but at least it’s Yoga day!

Comments on: "Finishing the randomness" (0)

  1. I used to sing this at the top of my lungs- thanks, I have this now in my head!! Lol.

  2. Hello!  I am sorry you are having a bad day.  It will get better soon!  I’m trying your positive thinking thing – I hope it works!Wow – I am a bit surprised that I really don’t know that song.  I checked the date, the album was released in 11/88.  I was newly married and really out of the loop.

  3. I’m a huge Journey/Steve Perry fan but I gotta say that stripped white and red shirt is REALLY gay.

  4. I hope you are feeling better?!?

  5.  oh i get it now. lol. Still today I make myself random cd’s and then if I hear one of those songs on the radio, I expect the next song to be whatever’s after it on my cd.

  6. @skanickadee – I am thank you!  Watching the President while eating a Subway sub that my son went and got me and I had yoga class which makes everything feel better.  I’m a little concerned that you may have given me your cold.  My throat is a little sore and my nose feels tickley.  Hopefully not.  How are you feeling?

  7. @tracy – I have a little bit of a cough but otherwise so much better.  You know I did sneeze and cough a lot while I was online.    I hope you don’t really have a cold and if so not too bad and goes away quickly!Nice of your son to run out and get you a sandwich! 

  8. Poor You.  Sorry you weren’t having a good day   I LOVE Journey!  They are so intertwined in my growing up years.  For a long while I couldn’t listen.  It caused too much pain….  But – I have made peace with my past finally and I can listen again and Love it.  Thanks for posting!  Have you seen their new lead singer?  Wicked young and super energetic and sounds just like Steve Perry.  Amazingly so.  I get tired just watching him run around the stage though……!

  9. @Kissedbyadog – I love the story about the new lead singer!  What a great opportunity it turned into for him.

  10. Anonymous said:

    Love Journey.  Love the video.  Sorry you are having a bad day and hope the upcoming week end is a good one for you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness for Women Over 50

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

righteousbruin

Just another WordPress.com site

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

streetspun

toledo.ohio

2me4art

amy begun saab ~life as i see it. a Vermonter deeply entrenched in Alabama dirt...so i plant flowers.

