http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Look at this neat little etsy site I found when blog hopping.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/HennessyHandbags
Clever isn’t it?

She caught my attention because on her blog she had posted some pics of some t-shirts she had decorated with bleach.  Sadly, none of these are on the etsy.  Very talented.

It’s yoga night!  Yay! Need a good stretch.  My husband and I both went to the optometrist last night and I’m getting rid of the glasses I don’t like and going back to my rimless (sorry kates).  I’m having a lot of trouble with my computer at work.  I just can’t see it.  They’re going to make the mid range part of my glasses as large as they can, but my eye doctor told me I was just to short.  I need to get a cushion so I’m looking down at my monitor.  What I need is a miniature desk!  My neck is always sore because I find myself tilting my head up and forwards to look through my bifocal at my monitor.  If the new glasses and cushion don’t help he suggested another pair of glasses just for work.  So I wouldn’t be able to see the people I work with, but the monitor will be clearer!

I’m still doing my 6:30 am stationary bike ride, and it still sucks.  But I think I am getting better at getting moving around in the morning, so that makes me happy!  No more losing an 45 minutes hitting snooze, then another 45 watching CNN and drinking coffee.

Comments on: "There is my Public Side…and my Protected Side" (0)

  1. Interesting bag design.   How tall are you?  

  2. Wow, you are vertically-challenged aren’t you?  In a word, short.  I can say all this because I am a tall person, at least to you. I am (she says, drawing herself up to her full height) almost, very nearly, 5’2½”  

  3. love that handbag. is this a xangite?

  4. @SavonDuJour – LOL Nice!@lilms_sassy – It’s cool isn’t it?  No she’s not.  I ran into her from a comment she left on someone elses blogger.  She also takes beautiful pictures.

  5. The bag’s fantastic!Hope the “glasses, desk, cushion” stuff got along well so that you may enjoy your work !!!

  6. Very cool bag!  I bet those shirts were really cool!Desk weren’t designed for people your height.  It is frustrating.  If you get the cushion, you also ought to get something to put under your feet.  I don’t think your feet just hanging there would be good for you.  Well, maybe gravity would somehow lengthen your legs from just hanging in the air. 

  7. I miss laying in bed with you and watching TV.

  8. @chaosconfetti – I know…that was nice.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

