http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Have any of you iPod users downloaded the brand new (as opposed to the older one) NPR app for music?  A fun way to be introduced to different muic.  Though right at the moment mine doesn’t seem to be working. (the app, not the iPod)

070610_08221

The other day I accidentally deleted all of the pictures on my cell phone so I took a picture of my mini-rose at work to use as the background.  I like that the picture caught my drinking birds and my Renoir.  

The Magnificent Seven by The Clash is not a good song.

Today is my monthly appointment with the sadistic dermatologist, then Yoga.  Not a great combination.

I love this song;

Too Freaking hot for more working out yesterday after work

Food ItemServingsCalsFatCholestSodiumCarbsSugarsFiberProtein
Dannon Activia Light Strawberry Banana Yogurt1.00700g0mg70mg13g9g3g5g
Dannon Activia Light Strawberry1.00700g0mg80mg13g8g3g5g
Mary’s Gone Crackers Sticks And Twigs Sea Salt1.001505g0mg300mg21g0g4g4g
Dr. McDougall’s Right Foods Vegan Pad Thai Noodle Soup2.002000g0mg580mg42g4g2g8g
365 Everyday Value Chocolate Cherry Trail Mix1.5022512g0mg68mg24g18g3g6g
Bob’s Red Mill Corn Grits or Polenta1.001831g0mg2mg40g1g1g4g
Green Giant Immunity Boost Simply Steamer2.001006g0mg230mg14g6g4g2g
FitnessMinutesCalories Burned
Bicycling, stationary: moderate, 150 watts30.0-282.0
Totals: 71624g0mg1,330mg167g46g20g34g

Comments on: "" (0)

  1. I do love websites that count your calories for you. However, I also really like to cook. It’s a balance. On days when I know I’m eating pre-made stuff, I’ll sort of count calories. On other days, I balance my food groups and avoid food I know is bad (there are butter mints on my desk that are just looking at me) and make it work.

  2. I’m gonna look that app up… sounds like a cool idea..

  3. I have a blackberry so I don’t know anything about Ipod apps.  Do  you like it?   Love the song.  My cell phone ring tone is Ozzys Crazy Train.

  4. @styx_site – That is a great song for a ring tone!  I wish I had thought of it.

  5. I love that pic. That’s art!!haha, just reading your comments…Crazy Train used to be my ringtone too. Now it’s Zac Browns…Addios en vaya con dios.

  6. It was Hells Bells once too…..I kinda miss that one 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

