http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Leftover Pics

I seem to be on a new morning schedule that means I wake up at 5am.  I’m okay with it, but the rest of the
family not so much.  The first thing I do in the mornings is ride my bike.  My bike is a regular 10 speed, but I have it mounted on a stand that I can adjust the tension on , and it’s LOUD! Not to me, I wear earbuds with music blasting. (today it’s Pink) but apparently my husband experienced nightmares about bees from yesterdays early morning ride.   I’ll have to find a solution.  Maybe when the weather is nice I’ll pop it outside.  Though, I would have to wait for sunrise. 

Anyway, while looking for my picture of my unfinished painting of my Whiskey I realized that I had random pics left on my cell phone from my trip to Stockholm.

So in lieu of witty conversation here you go:

This is taken from my seat at my temporary desk in Stockholm.  Normally someone named Chris is sitting in that empty chair right there.

This is some tasty yogurt!  I’m going to keep an eye out for it here.

This is the Swedish womens uniform.  Don’t believe me?

Look at the Subway uniform

This is a nice family from Ireland.  I caught the mother (sitting just out of the shot unfortunately) taking sneak pictures of the Swedish people so I thought it only fair that I took pictures of them. 🙂  They were very nice and quite excited when I told them my full name;  Tracy Lynn O’Bryan-Murray. 

Sunrise on my last morning. I was trying to get a shot of the cloud in the background.  It looked like a mushroom cloud!

Sitting in Amsterdam waiting to board.  This shadowy group of people is the flight crew, which is never a good sign.

Off I go to shower before Yoga.  Enjoy your Saturday!

Comments on: "Leftover Pics" (0)

  1. That is so funny how noises can affect our dreams.  A nightmare about bees = yuck!I think Europeans start the fashion trends and they slowly migrate over here.  Leggings and jeggings (jean leggings) are just starting to be a big trend here right now.Look at all of those windows in that office – very nice.  Craig has told me that if a person has to work in a windowless environment over there that they get extra pay to compensate for the poor working environment.  He dreams of having windows.So as a little girl did you lay in the grass and look up and watch the clouds?  I have clear memories of doing that.  I hope you have a lovely weekend!!!

  2. @skanickadee – I think I can totally pull off the leggings and tunic look.  I think it may be my winter staple.  We’ll see.  As a matter of fact I distinctly remember spending long hours laying in the yard watching the clouds. They get paid extra for EVERYTHING!

  3. @tracy – I’m definitely doing the legging and tunic look.  It really works for my body type.  I just have to force myself to go shopping.

  4. Leftover pics brought back sleeping memories, I supposed?The problem is after coming back from a trip, we attend to business around and put down the leftovers!

  5. I’m lovin’ the fashion trend…I could see the mushroom cloud…so…they are paid well in Sweden..anything about the country you didn’t like?  Just curious…

  6. @Ninasusan – Well, I’m sorry to say that the food really wasn’t all that exciting.  I ate a lot of cheese sandwiches.  It’s very expensive there, and the reason the Irish people were so excited to talk to me is because “I” was friendly. 🙂

  7. cool piccies!!!  drinking yogurt????  

  8. @carolinamuscle – Think Juice smoothie.  

  9. Uniform – seriously?  Surely not.  You must just mean that in the sense that that look is rampant there, huh?  LOL  The “drinking yogurt” looks neat – any idea the calorie count?  Dannon or Yoplait used to make something like that – maybe they still do.  Really enjoyed the pictures!  And yay for the friendly Irish folks!  :-pKathi

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

