http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Not much to say…

So much going on lately.  I feel like every day I’m just trying to catch up. πŸ™‚  There are worse problems to have.

Here are some phone pics.

This tree had the coolest bark.  The ridges were just so deep.

 

It’s my feet. In lake Erie. 

 

 My daughter looking ever so thrilled at dinner last night.

  My sister and her Doug. As you can see I learned me excess of wine drinking from my older sister.

My oldest niece Allie.  It was Allies 18th birthday yesterday.

My youngest niece Hayley.  She is 11. I love my nieces. πŸ™‚

 

Tomorrow I am only working in the morning, then will be off from noon on will be working the party.  My sister is having an 18th Birthday/Graduation party for her at a park. It’s supposed to be a beautiful day. I am quite willing to spend it playing around at a park! This of course means you should avoid my Xanga on Friday as it will be filled with pictures of people you don’t know, doing things you probably don’t really care about.

Planning a couple day trips and weekend  trips this summer.

Niagara Falls at the end of July to see the fireworks. This will be a weekend trip.

Greenfield Village / Henry Ford Museum – this will be a one day trip.

http://www.meijergardens.org/ Frederik Meijer Gardens & Museum.  This will be a two day’er I think.   

Just heard of that last one today.  Very excited to go see it!

 

 

Comments on: "Not much to say…" (0)

  1. I do miss my feet in Lake Erie! And I’ve been to all your future adventures. I loved the Meijer Gardens. My youngest daughter lives right there in Grand Rapids! So I will be envying you!

  2. Just hearing Lake Erie, sounds so cool. Niagara falls… lucky you…  take pics!!

  3. Woo hoo, Niagara Falls!   Sounds like TOO much fun!

  4. Great pictures! You and Erin have lovely girls!!!This is the first I’ve seen Doug since the accident.  He looks like he is doing well, I hope.Craig will be green with envy when I tell you are going to the Henry Ford Museum.  He hasn’t been there in years.I will have to check out that link to Meijer gardens.  Sounds cool to me. Have fun working on the party and then at the party.  I always love pictures!

  5. Stay on the Canadian side, it’s prettier and cleaner. πŸ™‚ hey did you know there is a Marineland just a few miles from the falls on the Canadian side? It’s a great place. My favorite thing there were the bears who will look up at you and hold out their hands for you to drop food into it. They’ll stand right up and wave at you to get your attention. i know you like zoos, so you’d love it.Cool pics. Have a great day at the park tomorrow!

  6. @strawberryfieldsgirl – We’re going back to the Canadian side.  Thanks for the tip on the park!

  7. I truly enjoy seeing family picture thanks for sharing the picture of your daughter is so darn cute lol look at that face got to love it

  8. so glad you’re having fun !!!!!! 

  9. look having fun ;)-Paula voodoo spells

  10. @SisterMae – Thanks!

  11. Better your feet in the lake than having your feet in our Gulf. The water down here is a nasty color of foaming chocolate milk.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

