http://www.isanybodyhere.com

I love wifi

I have a very small house. I have a doggie door in the back of the house which leads to the back yard.  I have a fence around my back yard.  I also have a fence around the side & front of my yard but have gates going to the back yard. This allows the dogs to have the back yard and us to have the front yard and not have to share unless we want to.

I am currently sitting on my front porch. I was working, really I was. I have the gates going to the back yard open so the dogs can come at go at their leisure and hang out with me, or go in the house and drink, or go in the backyard to do the things they’re not supposed to do in the front. One the dogs who shall remain nameless keeps running in the backyard and then running in through the doggie door then all the way to the front porch door where she stares at me and whimpers because she wants to be outside with me.  She has done this at least a dozen times in the last half hour. She just can’t seem to figure it out.

The mailman just walked by so she went in the house to get a toy in case he wanted to play with her.  😦 I don’t think he will.

 

 

 

Comments on: "I love wifi" (0)

  1. aww.  she wants to play with the mail man. : )I need to get wifi at my house.  right now it’s just the ethernet, and it’s down, so I have to come here to the coffee shop to get online.

  2. I love your yard and your doggies! I also love wifi. My boyfriend lost or forgot the password to the router, and my dad sent me a laptop for my birthday, so what I need to do is find an ethernet cable to plug the router into the computer so I, too, can have awesome Internet. It’ll be a fun project tonight after my workout, game night, and making soup. Nom nom nom.

  3. Don’t you just love the dumb ones.  Phil says we don’t get them because they are smart…just because they are cute..dum dum dum dum

  4. I’d play with her. She’s a cutie!

  5. Awww how could he deny that face?! What a funny picture you paint! and what a good idea with the doggie door, you are set up well, very functional!

  6. pooor doggie….. mailman might be a little biteshy …. LOL 

  7. Is that Mili?  I have a hard time remembering your dogs.  Cute doggie.It was a beautiful weather day yesterday.  I’m glad you can be out and enjoy it,How are you feeling after all that poking around? 

  8. @skanickadee – Good Morning MB! That is my Mili. She’s the big girl. It was a beautiful day yesterday. I was cranky because I was tired and they told me I can’t take ibuprofen anymore so I’ve had to switch to tylenol. It doesn’t seem to work as well but hopefully I’ve got enough built up in my system now. 🙂  Are you enjoying your single child household?  Getting re-used to the quiet?

  9. The most part of what you verbalize interferes with my mind, I reflect thus online mmorpg games | payment card industry data security standard | etf stocks

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

