http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Cleaned off my phone.

Some of these are pictures that I uploaded to facebook, some of them are pictures that I took and can’t remember why. 

 

 

Every wonder what $4000.00 worth of body work looks like?  My car started out parked horizontally with the gravel. Someone hit me so hard on the front corner that it went back twelve feet and switched to a vertical parking job. The first picture shows where the passenger side tire dragged along the ground.

 

Went to my first radiologist appointment this morning.  The blood draw chair was very big! I like the radiologist and he didn’t say anything surprising when it came to treatment. He did say some surprising things about the information from the pathology report. I have not heard it all because I have not been back to my doctor yet. (next monday). They removed a three inch tumor from my  Ovary, Fallopian Tubes & Uterus. So, I guess we know why the PAP never caught early cancer. Looks like it started elsewhere.  Doesn’t change my treatment or prognosis.  Getting a mammogram this afternoon too. I am a glutton.

 

These are pics fromt eh fance restaurant we went to on my Birthday.  Hard to tell isn’t it?

Tracy reflected in the window!

My morning glories have spread to a bed on the other side of the porch now.

It really couldn’t get much more ovregrown and wild.

Comments on: "Cleaned off my phone." (0)

  1. You look awesome! And the morning glories are beautiful.I kinda want that big bowl of pommes frittes. Kinda.

  2. @Mom_with_a_Chainsaw – Thank you!  The bowl was so much bigger in person.

  3. You remind me of Lily Tomlin’s Edith Ann sitting in that chair.  Good luck with the mammogram.  I hope it isn’t too hard for you.  I know for some women it is really painful.When I think about it, it is sort of amazing that the accident didn’t wake anyone up in your house.  That had to be really loud.  What a cute picture of your doggie! Have a good rest of your day!

  4. like the ring on your finger! 

  5. The flowers are gorgeous! It just goes to prove how important regular check-ups are. All the best with your mammogram. Wow, that’s some whack to the car!!!If you pop back to my site you’ll be able to read my protected post. The trouble with not having premium anymore is that I can only have a few people on my list. It’s a pain in the butt!

  6. I’m still trying to wrap my mind around this whole cancer thing.  I’m trying to figure out why we don’t just remove our girl organs after childbearing age..how would you know you had that cancer other than the way you found out…what if that didn’t happen – would you go on your merry way until there were symptoms and someone said…wish we had caught it earlier.Hope the mamo went okay…you are a much stronger and positive person that I am.and I agree on the Edith Ann 🙂

  7. I love this variety of pics on this post…. it’s a fun read– thanks, Tracy!!!!!!!  

  8. @Ninasusan – some days I am too. I think if I just keep moving, by the time it’s all a reality I’ll be done with it. It’s frightening to think if it had not shown up on the cervix, it could be years before I started seeing symptoms. Not cool at all. I guess you can only do what you can do.

  9. Yup…I guess so.

  10. Your garden looks like an English cottage garden, its beautiful rambling like that. All it needs is a climbing rose and a couple of hollyhocks to turn it totally UK.I am so sorry about the cancer. I think I told you that my cousin had something very similar last year and had two ops to remove it and the girly parts.  She is waiting on results of a colorectomy exam now and we are hoping its not anything. On the bright side, is that her step-sister has been living with cancer in so many organs its like almost total for 8 years now.  We keep hearing gloomy news, then the following week she is off to France to her horse farm, or going to London to some concert.  This week she is off to Spain with my cousin.  She has a brilliant positive attitude and is convinced that’s why her body keeps on going.  She has chemo and sometimes radiotherapy, but she also treats herself to things she wants, she says it floods her body with positive hormones which boosts her immune system (the opposite of stress).  I wish you all the best, really I do.

  11. @SavonDuJour – I’ve always wanted to do my entire backyard filled with bushy flowering plants and brick walks winding through. I think it would be lovely.Thank you very much for the encouraging words.

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud

Ninasusan

Happiness gently landed on my shoulders

A ᏣᎳᎩ Girl Writes

ᏓᏄᏩᎠᎾᎵᎯ

THE FOOD ÉTUDE

A musician learning about food.

TracyMurray.Online

A new Iteration

One Life, One Chance

Learning to be Resilient

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Get With It For Life with JEN

LIFE. HEALTH. FITNESS.

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An Illustrated Travel Magazine by Victor Tribunsky

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward