http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Phone Cleaning Day

Today is one of the not so good days. I am so cold and woke up hurting. Ups & Downs!

So, random pictureness. A lot of repeats for you facebook people. Maybe repeats on here! I dunno anymore.

Jason & Hayley and my dirty plate.

Veggies & Dessert. I really like veggies.

 

Ozzie!

If you’re going to sell ridiculously expensive vegan marshmallows online, you should find a way to ship them without damage and you should answer your emails when people complain!

 

Dark Doggies!

CAKE!

 

 

So many sweets, so few people.

Doug & my sister Erin. She looks so serious here.

My Katy & Jason

Oh look, my dirty plate again.

 

Took this picture on the way to work the other day. Spelling is not our forte in Toledo.

 

Corey & I on the elipticals at the gym. YaY!

Did I already show you my new boots?  I’m a moderate shoe snob but I may have been converted. I picked these up at Dots for $20.00 and they are really comfortable. And for $20.00 I can wear them a year and toss them without guilt and buy a different pair.

Just liked it.

Katy’s Barsky!

 

 

 

Comments on: "Phone Cleaning Day" (0)

  1. hope your day improves… and that you warm up… I was like that earlier this week and then hubby got the wood stove cranking so hot that I couldn’t stand that either! LOL  Feel good quick!

  2. I’m sorry that you are not feeling well today.  I hope it passes quickly.I love that sunflower plate!  Is that paper or a real plate?  The cake looks yummy especially the flower!Cute boots!  I’m all for whatever looks and feels good for your feet.  A couple years ago, I bought $3 black knock off Keds for a Halloween costume.  They ended up being so comfortable and I got so much wear out of them.  You just never know with shoes.Take care – feel better!

  3. Your post made me HUNGRY!  I wish I had the luck of finding boots that cute for $20!!  It’s just not in the cards for me.

  4. that chocolate cake about sent me over the edge!!!!

  5. haha why what a lovely dirty plate you have 😉 Hope you wake up feeling better tomorrow, Ozzie is sooo cute!!!

  6. You posted all these great pictures and all I can think to say is DOUGLAS AND WEST CENTRAL!

  7. YAY piccies !!!!  

  8. Did that blue frosting rose make your tongue blue?

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud

Ninasusan

Happiness gently landed on my shoulders

A ᏣᎳᎩ Girl Writes

ᏓᏄᏩᎠᎾᎵᎯ

THE FOOD ÉTUDE

A musician learning about food.

TracyMurray.Online

A new Iteration

One Life, One Chance

Learning to be Resilient

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Get With It For Life with JEN

LIFE. HEALTH. FITNESS.

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An Illustrated Travel Magazine by Victor Tribunsky

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward