http://www.isanybodyhere.com

I think most people want to tell you their secrets. Sometimes they leave you clues. You just have to pay attention and see them. I am not speaking about myself today. I have enjoyed watching some people on facebook though with their careful placement of clues. I understand that some people want privacy.

I on the other hand blather on about the most miniscule pieces of my life. Well, maybe not so much lately. I’m a little more introspective than normal only because I am too lazy to type.

Things are as they have been. I’m still healing and still sick for a percentage of time. Luckily the percentage gets lower and lower. I’m still terribly nervous every time I feel more tired than I think I should, or find a new lump or bump. Which for some reason keeps happening.

I am buying a new car this week. Been talking about it for a year, finally doing it.

Haven’t worked out in a week and a half. Taking this week off too!

I had a wonderful time on my mini vacation in Florida. I can’t imagine a better vacation, oh wait, perhaps if I had not gotten off the plane in Florida with a brand new cold. Other than that, wonderful.

So, I don’t normally spend a lot (any) of time on adult websites, but I was looking up a website that I had heard referenced in a news story, and it had an adult section. And it was funny! Then I wandered over to their “Forums” and that’s when my jaw dropped. I’ve never really thought of these two topics being grouped together. I did a screen shot so I could share with you. Perhaps it’s only my warped sense of humor.  Laugh, or not!

 

 

 

Comments on: "It started as a normal post…" (0)

  1. I totally understand how changes in how you feel can be spooky I know you are on the mend I have no doubt in my mind…I am just believing and standing in faith that this is what is happening in your life

  2. Hmmm…someone is sharing their secrets.  I suppose you are right, people find it hard to keep their secrets.I suppose your body was so bombarded with chemo and radiation that it takes a long time to feel like your old self again.  I’m sure it must be hard not to worry when things pop up.  Very hard to deal with.Well, are you going to keep us in suspense?  What are you buying?  Do have a color picked out yet?  I can’t wait to hear about it.Well, who doesn’t think about sex and death everyday?  Haha!  I just may not have lumped them together in the same category.  It has been busy here but I missed you!  I hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

  3. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha…. I think we must be demented. 

  4. The mind boggles….Seasons greetings Tracy. I hope you have a wonderful new year, the best yet.

  5. @SavonDuJour – It always make me smile to see you stop by. Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful holiday and New Year as well!

  6. Sex and obituaries – ack! One of my favorite (because I remember it) off-color one-liners: “Dead girls don’t say no.” Been sharing a lot of inappropriate jokes lately. ‘Tis the season?

  7. Hi Tracy, I’m glad to see you’re on the mend! Yes, many people do like to share secrets and prefer to drop clues, rather than just come out with the secret. I suppose I’ve done this to a certain extent! Wishing you my very best for 2012!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Just thinkin'...

the moon and stars do that to me.

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

