http://www.isanybodyhere.com

oopsy daisy!

Going to have to make up for today, tomorrow! Got in 75 minutes worth of exercise, but no cleaning and no Spanish. Wednesdays are hard because I’m gone from 8am to 7:30pm. And today had the added excitement of my new coffee maker being here when I got home.  I bought a Keurig with my Discover cashback.  My son was pretty happy with it! I’ll decide how I feel in the morning. 🙂

 

I appreciate the nice comments I got on yesterdays post both here and on Facebook. I was a little worried that people might think i was talking about them. Well, I guess I was! It makes me sad when people underestimate themselves.

 

The other day I learned how to do something new at work. Isn’t it amazing how good it can feel when you accomplish something?

 

My husband would like to plan a trip for our anniversary in April. I really want to see the Grand Canyon! When I get some time I am going to start researching a trip. He wants to fly into Vegas and then rent a car for a few days at the Grand Canyon. That’s probably what we’ll do then.

Night!

 

Comments on: "oopsy daisy!" (0)

  1. the Grand Canyon is wonderful.  ever been there before?  all of Arizona is wonderful, I think.so, did you learn how to adjust the height on your swivel chair?  is that what it was?: P

  2. @plantinthewindow – LOL, no I have a nice lever for that! I did however learn how to create a report grouping on our report server. Sounds easy doesn’t it?  You would think after four years I would be out of stuff to learn.I have not been to the Grand Canyon! That’s why I want to go. Vegas, almost yearly.

  3. @tracy – I hope April is not so busy.  in the summer the grand  canyon is crazy full of people in the visiting areas and parking lots.

  4. I think those machines are cool but I don’t drink coffee so I have no need for one but if I did drink coffee I would probably have to get one.I think the Grand Canyon is a great idea.  Sounds like the perfect place to go in April.Spanish was putting me to sleep today.  How far are you?

  5. cool…. travel always makes me feel great !!!! Im curious how you’re gonna like that pod coffee maker….

  6. The Grand Canyon sounds wonderful. I still have not seen it! My sister lives in Mesa so I really should visit her and go from there to the G. C.Glee had Ricky Martin on as a spanish teacher!  So I guess we will all be learning spanish soon. I did the tapes went we were going to Mexico with Save the Children. I learned enough to get by with a group.

  7. Awesome x a lot. One of the cool things about my job (aside from the free fruit and coffee) is that I do learn something new almost every day. Vegas –> Grand Canyon is the way I usually hear it done. I hope you have a great time!

  8. Wow. New coffee maker AND a trip to the Grand Canyon. I’m SO green jello.

  9. @Mom_with_a_Chainsaw – 🙂 Don’t be jello until we finally make it to the GC. I’ve been trying to go for two years!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

