http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Sleepy…..

It’s funny how sometimes the words just flow and flow and other times you can’t think of any stories or things that people might want to know. I spent the afternoon backing up my sick laptop, I couldn’t do any work because if I tried it would come to a screeching stop. Tomorrow I’ll take my little netbook in and work from that while I I give reinstalling windows a spin.

It’s supposed to get up to sixty degrees here this week, not a normal February in Ohio but sure to excite the weather geeks. I want to curl up and watch The Walking Dead but my husband is catching up on a months worth of tv on the DVR instead. I may have recorded it in the bedroom as well but if I try to go curl up in bed without him my husband will give me hell.

Suddenly I want a big old giant chocolate bar! Or Cookies…

Hah!

 

Comments on: "Sleepy….." (0)

  1. haha my theory is that no-one really particularly wants to know anything, so I post about everything haha šŸ™‚ It’s funny that you’re craving a cookie, I baked some last night for the first time in ages! If you lived near me I’d give you one, but for now you’ll just have to settle for an imaginary one šŸ˜‰

  2. I was like that today. I tried to start a post several times and nothing. I was really tired so I think that was my problem.Crossing my fingers that your wipe and reinstall does the trick.  We only have the Roku in the front room where my computer is also. Craig is watching a documentary on the tower of London. I’m not in the mood for that.I just made triple peanut butter cookies. I’ve never been a fan of pb cookies. It is one of those things that really needs milk. The guys seem to like them.I hope you manage to find something to fill your craving. Do you have cocoa on hand? 1 cup water or milk, 1 tablespoon cocoa, a bit of vanilla, your favorite sweetner to taste and maybe a pinch of salt.  Heat water or milk and the rest of ingredients. 

  3. I’ve got some Girl Scout cookies here. šŸ˜‰

  4. I’ve run out of words lately.  My mind is a blank.  I wonder if a cookie would jump start me?

  5. sorry to hear about yer laptop !! 

  6. Heck have both. It was nice in my neck of the woods but windy. Almost played hooky from work if it wasn’t sooo windy…Wished I had some Girl Scout cookies right now…

  7. @skanickadee – I love peanut butter cookies…

  8. You triggered a nerve here.We did that when we got home too…still have several we haven’t watched.  I love the feeling that there is so much joy just waiting for me with a push of the button.Would like to plan a get together….what works for you?

  9. @Ninasusan – Do you ever bake them for yourself? Do you have a great recipe? I just made up this recipe last night. Since I don’t like them, I really can’t gauge how good they are.

  10. @Ninasusan – @skanickadee –  I love peanut butter cookies!  Especially when someone else makes them. šŸ™‚

  11. @Ninasusan – what did you have in mind?

  12. I had brownies edges for breakfast. Totally get ya !

  13. Read your next post first so was ready for the rhyming.  Very sly!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness for Women Over 50

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

righteousbruin

Just another WordPress.com site

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

streetspun

toledo.ohio

2me4art

amy begun saab ~life as i see it. a Vermonter deeply entrenched in Alabama dirt...so i plant flowers.

