http://www.isanybodyhere.com

It’s a dogs world.

My daughter is an animal lover. She actually quit a job as a sales manager at a computer store to start over as support manager at a PetSmart so she could in some way be working with animals. She also volunteers at our local humane society. She is very active on a Dog Forum and had a gathering yesterday at a metro park and invited all of the forum members to come and bring their dogs. Too much fun for me to pass up! She let me come and pet the dogs!  I took 70 pictures in 30 minutes! I wanted to take most of the dogs home with me. 

So here are my randomly selected pictures because I couldn’t decide what to post!

This is Baskys pool and the other dogs so rudely decided to play in it! That is my son in the background. He loves dogs but he mainly went in hopes of a hamburger.

 

Once they were all allowed to run free my daughters boyfriend started tossing the squeaky tennis ball. Glorious madness ensued!

 

 

Luke was bashful and beautiful. Luke is the dog.

 

I actually remember all of the dogs names, but not the peoples!

 

My daughter on the far left.

Beautiful, no? But kind of a bully!

 

 

This is my Barsky, my daughters dog.

 

 

 

He spent a lot of time in the pool!

 

This is the facebook link if you want to see all of them. 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151158508674126.545131.811444125&type=3  

Comments on: "It’s a dogs world." (0)

  1. That’s very cool! Lucy would have loved that, she was actually chasing Sunny around last night, it was so nice to see the old Lucy instead of the sick one. That’s Sean?? I thought it was Corey.

  2. @hippo63 – It was very fun! I’m glad Lucy was feeling better!

  3. Aw! True animal lover, indeed! That is wonderful 🙂

  4. That looks like fun! I love the name Barsky!Have a great day!

  5. I would love this I love dogs I have  2 Chocolate and Goldie and well I am the one that always takes care of the daughters dog so guess it takes the number to three

  6. I love that you remember all of the dog’s names!

  7. I love the comment about Luke, being the dog. I figured that out right away, but the way it was written brought a smile to my face. I remember animals/pets names better too than humans. I wonder if it is because we have an inner connection with the pets? Dunno. I love this post, and I love all the pics. Looks like the weather treated you well…

  8. Awwww, they are so cute!!!!

  9. That is so awesome! !!

  10. love the description “glorious madness”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

