http://www.isanybodyhere.com

all is good…

I have a thousand gajillion billing things to catch up on but mostly I just want to sit and watch bad movies.

On Friday my husband had the angioplasty and ended up getting two more stents put in. Different artery this time. So now he has three stents in the front artery and two in the back. Stayed in the hospital overnight and came home yesterday morning.

Quiet day yesterday of just hanging close by and mostly dragging his big ass laptops back and forth while he worked. I am not made to be a care-taker and I suggest if anyone ever needs someone to take care of them and I am the last resort they rethink how really sick they are. Or at the very least swap your laptop for a netbook. šŸ™‚

The work thing (his not mine) is still in limbo. Uhg

After a very rough few weeks for my sad little radiated digestive system had a good day yesterday. W00t! Patience used to be one of my strengths but the older I get it seems like I may be using up my lifetime supply.

hmmm, suddenly I’m craving a breakfast burrito. Stupid Sonic commercial.

Back to zombie’ing in front of a tv for a few hours.

Enjoy your Sunday.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "all is good…" (0)

  1. NICE TO MEET YOU.my name is jean. here is my privet e-mail'(  nechwa_jean@yahoo.com  )i will like to know you more. so that i can send you my picture and my detail’s  for you to know me more so I am waiting for your mail to my email address below. please don’t chat me here just send me mail and i will get back to you with love.

  2. I hope your husband is ok and WOOHOO for a good digestive day!!! Have a good relaxing day!!!!

  3. Glad  your husband is OK.  Those Sonic commercials get me everytime!!

  4. I hate watching TV late at night. Every other commercial is about food. When do you LEAST need to eat? Late at night! Most of the places aren’t even open!I hope your husband has a quick recovery and you don’t have to keep schlepping his laptops.Happy zombie day!

  5. Yay for a good digestive day. That must have been wonderful. I hope today is a good digestive day, too.I hope it is a good and quiet day for both of you. I am glad they caught what was going on and were able to deal it with it so quickly. Take care!

  6. breakfast burrito!!  yes!You and hubby should spend the day just being together and loving it…as long as he is open to what bad movies you want to watch.

  7. Good grief.  A breakfast burrito!  That could be punishment! 

  8. All I wanted to do yesterday was zombie and watch a few hours of Will and Grace…I didn’t get to but I still really want to! haha Glad your hubby is okay. Stents in arteries are scary but much safer nowdays šŸ™‚

  9. awesome post.thanks so much for sharing.have a great night.

  10. I am glad your hubby is on the mend and gee I am happy you had a good day…I am not a good caregiver either I get so impatient and I pray I don’t ever get sick enough Jeff has to take care of me he gets so freaky when I am just having a bad day he would drive me nuts being under my feet or hovering . You be will and be safe 

  11. so nice to hear “all is good” …

  12. Best wishes from a fellow zombie.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

righteousbruin

Just another WordPress.com site

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

streetspun

toledo.ohio

2me4art

amy begun saab ~life as i see it. a Vermonter deeply entrenched in Alabama dirt...so i plant flowers.

Kate Mulgrew's Official Fansite Blog

Information on Kate Mulgrew from her official fansite - TotallyKate.com

