http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Good Morning!

It’s is 60 Degrees outside! Lovely sleeping weather, though I can’t help but notice it’s getting very dark.

I have been so incredibly busy the last two weeks. I don’t know what is going on at work! I can’t seem to do anything besides what popped up in the last five minutes so I am far far far behind. ug.

My husband is doing well though did find out yesterday at the cardiologist that he had had a mass of plague break loose in the major artery in his heart. That could have been fatal. 😦

I slept until 8am this morning. That is crazy late for me. At 11 o’clock last night I was in bed and thought since I was wide awake I would listen to a few podcasts and get some education until I fell asleep. I did not even make it past the theme song.

Lunch this afternoon with my sister & husband for a cash-mob. 🙂

Here are my facebook pictures from the week . *some interesting sizing becuase I sent froom a different email account.

I took these two sitting at my desk. I had two visitors in from Stockholm all week. They were redoing our office network.

 

 

 

The the whole office went out for dinner! Top Picture, Starting from the left. Peter, Steven, Al. On the Right Brad & Mike.

Bottom picture, Jonas, Peter, Steven, Al.

Jonas & Peter are from Stockholm. 

 

 My ear. My sister gave me an ear cuff that is a little guy hanging on my ear. It’s cute.

Comments on: "Good Morning!" (0)

  1. where’d you eat dinner it doesn’t look familiar? 

  2. @hippo63 – it was Bravo’s. They put us in that little room on the side. Apparently we were scary and needed to be separated from the rest of the world. 🙂

  3. I am so glad that the docs got to your hubby when they did. Cute cuff. I hope you have a good and refreshing day!

  4. When did this happen to C?  Before or after the stent?

  5. That is scary stuff about your husband.  He must have a great doctor.  I’m glad he’s doing better.  I am so caught up at work. I absolutely hate it.  I would rather be crazy busy, but it will pick up again soon.  It always does.Love this weather.  It’s about time!

  6. @Ninasusan – It must have been before because they didn’t tell him till his follow-up appointment. It probably broke loose but his arteries are so clogged up it got stuck.

  7. Lots of work to do. Little time to worry. I miss that. But, would I really go back to it if I could?

  8. I love the ear cuff!  I have the same little guy somewhere in my jewelry box! 

  9. I read this post of yours right before I went to bed last night. And then I had cool, delicious dreams. Walked into work this morning and it was 65 degrees out. I’m in squirrelly heaven.Hope your hubby does okay. I’ve determined you should stop staggering your health problems. As though it were that easy. Lots of people who love you. And I love stalking both you and your sister on The Facebook

  10. @BoureeMusique – hmmm, it probably would be easier if my husband and I just planned one month where we could have everything fall apart. Just hang out in the hospital and get everything worked on. Sort of like scheduling a c-section to coincide with your vacation plans!

  11. You’re anamazing lady to keep so positive despite all that goes on with your health. Best wishes to you and your husband, hope you both go from strength to strength xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Just thinkin'...

the moon and stars do that to me.

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

