http://www.isanybodyhere.com

What is the matter with me?

I have definitely lost the photo & blog bug. I think blogs all the time but just don’t type them up. I see things I should take pictures of, but I just don’t. sigh…

I am in Plano Tx this week from our office here. I’m traveling with one of the guys from my office, Steven for those of you who know them. I’ve now been here so often that I feel perfectly comfortable in their offices. I’m sure it feels odd to them that I seem so comfortable and make myself at home. Or, maybe not. They are all men.

Wait! I’ll take a quick picture.  Here is me typing this.

Image

We’re staying in a Holiday Inn Express, of which there are four in a very small radius. This is the nicest one in most ways, thought the halls always smell a little musty and smokey. People are very nice.

I know I’m probably driving everyone crazy with my workout news but I just have to say my latest thing. I bought two pairs of pants last month, a black pair and a blue pair. I was pretty excited because they were another whole size down even though I haven’t lost any weight. Last week I realized the black ones are too big, and today I threw on the blue ones and they are too big!  It’s mostly in the midsection. I wish I had tried them on before I packed them because it puts a crimp in my clothing schedule for the week, but WEE!

Okay, that is all. I will go talk to my husband for awhile and then curl up and try to get sleepy. I broke my normal sleeping well in hotels pattern last night and did a lot of tossing and turning. The big old chocolate brownie cookies that the hotel gave me probably contributed to my unease since I ate them ten minutes before I was going to sleep.

 

Comments on: "What is the matter with me?" (1)

  1. I think Xanga kind of thru us for a loop. I have to say I’m feeling more comfortable over here on WordPress. I’m finding some interesting reading. The proof is in the pudding ref your exercising etc. Keep talking about it. I need to here about it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Coffee with Jen - Get With It For Life

Life, Health & Fitness - always keeping it REAL

rainfreak.com

My Life as a Cancer Patient

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

WLS Community Watch

This is a community watch page.

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Kim Ousley Freelance Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

kissedbyadog

random thoughts and ramblings

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An illustrated travel magazine by Victor Tribunsky.

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

greenfields

The mysterious mind of Steven Rigolosi

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Duffel Bag And A Dream

Nomad Finding Roots

Blog - The Curious Coconut

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

The Learned Lesson

I am a young lady who is learning lessons from the mistakes I have made and comically growing from all of my life's crazy moments.

Inciteful

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

