http://www.isanybodyhere.com

This is the concert I went to last night.  I do love music.I think I will get the soundtrack to Fame and put it on my MP3 player.

Comments on: "I sing the body electric…." (0)

  1. Live concerts are wonderful. The last one I saw was Pavarotti (which tells you how long ago that was haaa) It was glorious to hear him sing.

  2. Thanks for sharing.  That was a good concert!

  3. @slinky – You saw Pavoratti in person?? I can’t imagine. Did you tear up at certain parts?  was it a concert or an Opera?

  4. It was a concert and the popular arias that he is famous for make you cry even more in person. It made me very happy to see him. Of course I saw Sinatra and lots of others. Nashville is more than just country music. We have a lot of culture here.. Funny how those people come to see and hear country music and are bigger fans than I am. 

  5. @slinky – Amazing.  I am all about living vicariously through other peoples experiences so now I’ll add this into my file.

  6. Live music is so magical. 

  7. Live music is really good, isn’t it?! ^^ 

  8. For sure…..   great music and Whitman go together!! 

  9. Bravo!!!  Was that your niece’s orchestra?  They did a wonderful job!You held the camera so still!  Did someone put their hand in front of the camera in the third one?I’m very impressed with how quiet the audience was.  Always a problem here.

  10. @skanickadee – Yes, that was my nieces orchestra.  And that was my sisters Doug who put his hand in front of the camera.  He didn’t realize it was video.  It made me laugh, (quietly) The video quality is so bad that it didn’t matter much, I just wanted the Audio.  It was a very very small audience, and they certainly were well behaved.  Very nice.

  11. Anonymous said:

    Lovely music.

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud

Ninasusan

Happiness gently landed on my shoulders

A ᏣᎳᎩ Girl Writes

ᏓᏄᏩᎠᎾᎵᎯ

THE FOOD ÉTUDE

A musician learning about food.

TracyMurray.Online

A new Iteration

One Life, One Chance

Learning to be Resilient

It's me - mb!

musings from the mind of mb

The Journey from Big Girl to Fit N HEalthy

It Doesn't Matter How Many Times You Fall As Long As You Always Stand Back Up One More Time

Get With It For Life with JEN

LIFE. HEALTH. FITNESS.

LindaC61

Blogging like it's the old days.

Musings of a Quirky Introvert

ideas ... observations ... reflections

midlifechangingways

I'm on a path. It meanders.

The Enchanted Cottage

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Binaural beats therapy

Brainwaves entrainment for Android

A Sagittarian Seeker

Sharing a life of inner and outer journeys

Victor Travel Blog

An Illustrated Travel Magazine by Victor Tribunsky

pizzasomm

pairing wine with pizza and then meowing about it.

Bridgette Tales

Everybody has a story. Here's a little of mine.

Letters from Lyndie

http://www.isanybodyhere.com

Bets and Pieces

Solving Life's Puzzles, One Word at a Time

Start Skydiving

Think...Dream...Fly!!

oceanstarr

Onward and upward